01531 888333     training@gdrsolutions.co.uk

  • Home

Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Search:
Event Date Price
Level 2 Award for Personal Licence Holders (online)
 Location: Newent, Gloucestershire
DetailsRegister
Friday, 1 Jan 2016 - Tuesday, 1 Jan 2030
01:00 am - 01:00 am
£ 110.00 (without tax)
£ 132.00 (with tax)
First Aid at Work
 Location: Newent, Gloucestershire
DetailsClosed
Monday, 18 Jun 2018 - Monday, 2 Jul 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
£ 195.95 (without tax)
£ 235.14 (with tax)

Running over three consecutive Mondays - a great way to get a full First Aid at Work qualification whilst minimising interruption to the business.

 

Monday 18th June, 25th June and 2nd July.

Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW)
 Location: Newent, Gloucestershire
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
£ 69.95 (without tax)
£ 83.94 (with tax)
Level 1 Award in Health and Safety
 Location: Newent, Gloucestershire
Register
Friday, 22 Jun 2018
09:00 am - 01:30 pm
£ 49.95 (without tax)
£ 59.94 (with tax)
Emergency First Aid at Work
 Location: Newent, Gloucestershire
DetailsClosed
Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
£ 69.95 (without tax)
£ 83.94 (with tax)
Emergency Paediatric First Aid (Level 3)
 Location: Newent, Gloucestershire
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 11 Jul 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
£ 69.95 (without tax)
£ 83.94 (with tax)
Paediatric First Aid (Level 3)
 Location: Newent, Gloucestershire
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 11 Jul 2018 - Thursday, 12 Jul 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
£ 99.95 (without tax)
£ 119.94 (with tax)
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW)
 Location: Newent, Gloucestershire
DetailsRegister
Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
£ 69.95 (without tax)
£ 83.94 (with tax)
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW)
 Location: Newent, Gloucestershire
DetailsRegister
Tuesday, 24 Jul 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
£ 69.95 (without tax)
£ 83.94 (with tax)
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW)
 Location: Newent, Gloucestershire
DetailsRegister
Monday, 30 Jul 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
£ 69.95 (without tax)
£ 83.94 (with tax)
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW)
 Location: Newent, Gloucestershire
DetailsRegister
Monday, 6 Aug 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
£ 69.95 (without tax)
£ 83.94 (with tax)
Emergency First Aid at Work + Forestry (EFAW +F)
 Location: Newent, Gloucestershire
Register
Monday, 6 Aug 2018
09:00 am - 07:00 pm
£ 104.95 (without tax)
£ 125.94 (with tax)

Emergency First Aid at Work course combined with additional Forestry (+F) certification, as required by the Forestry Commission for anyone working on their land.

Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW)
 Location: Newent, Gloucestershire
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 8 Aug 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
£ 69.95 (without tax)
£ 83.94 (with tax)
Paediatric First Aid (Level 3)
 Location: Newent, Gloucestershire
DetailsRegister
Monday, 13 Aug 2018 - Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
£ 99.95 (without tax)
£ 119.94 (with tax)
Emergency Paediatric First Aid (Level 3)
 Location: Newent, Gloucestershire
DetailsRegister
Monday, 13 Aug 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
£ 69.95 (without tax)
£ 83.94 (with tax)
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW)
 Location: Newent, Gloucestershire
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 15 Aug 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
£ 69.95 (without tax)
£ 83.94 (with tax)
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW)
 Location: Newent, Gloucestershire
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
£ 69.95 (without tax)
£ 83.94 (with tax)
Level 2 Food Safety in Catering
 Location: Newent, Gloucestershire
DetailsRegister
Thursday, 30 Aug 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
£ 59.95 (without tax)
£ 71.94 (with tax)
Fire Marshal Course (Level 1 Fire Safety Awareness)
 Location: Newent, Gloucestershire
DetailsRegister
Friday, 31 Aug 2018
09:00 am - 01:00 pm
£ 49.95 (without tax)
£ 59.94 (with tax)
Paediatric First Aid (Level 3)
 Location: Newent, Gloucestershire
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 5 Sep 2018 - Thursday, 6 Sep 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
£ 99.95 (without tax)
£ 119.94 (with tax)