Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Friday, 21 Jun 2019

Level 3 Award in Administering Emergency Medical Gases

£ 75.00 (without tax)
£ 90.00 (with tax)
Tuesday, 25 Jun 2019

First Aid Annual Refresher

£ 40.00 (without tax)
£ 48.00 (with tax)
Thursday, 27 Jun 2019

Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW)

£ 69.95 (without tax)
£ 83.94 (with tax)
Friday, 28 Jun 2019

Paediatric First Aid Annual Refresher

£ 40.00 (without tax)
£ 48.00 (with tax)
Monday, 1 Jul 2019 - Tuesday, 2 Jul 2019

Paediatric First Aid (Level 3)

£ 99.95 (without tax)
£ 119.94 (with tax)
Monday, 1 Jul 2019

Emergency Paediatric First Aid (Level 3)

£ 69.95 (without tax)
£ 83.94 (with tax)
Tuesday, 9 Jul 2019

Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW)

£ 69.95 (without tax)
£ 83.94 (with tax)
Monday, 15 Jul 2019

Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW)

£ 69.95 (without tax)
£ 83.94 (with tax)
Monday, 15 Jul 2019 - Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019

Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work

£ 195.00 (without tax)
£ 234.00 (with tax)
Thursday, 25 Jul 2019 - Friday, 26 Jul 2019

Paediatric First Aid (Level 3)

£ 99.95 (without tax)
£ 119.94 (with tax)
Thursday, 25 Jul 2019

Emergency Paediatric First Aid (Level 3)

£ 69.95 (without tax)
£ 83.94 (with tax)
Wednesday, 31 Jul 2019

Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid
at Work (EFAW)

£ 69.95 (without tax)
£ 83.94 (with tax)
Wednesday, 28 Aug 2019 - Thursday, 29 Aug 2019

Paediatric First Aid (Level 3)

£ 99.95 (without tax)
£ 119.94 (with tax)
Wednesday, 28 Aug 2019

Emergency Paediatric First Aid (Level 3)

£ 69.95 (without tax)
£ 83.94 (with tax)
Monday, 30 Sep 2019 - Friday, 4 Oct 2019

Level 3 First Response Emergency Care (FREC 3)

£ 400.00 (without tax)
£ 480.00 (with tax)