Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Monday, 3 Feb 2020 - Tuesday, 4 Feb 2020

Paediatric First Aid (Level 3)

£ 99.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 119.94 (inc. VAT)
Monday, 3 Feb 2020

Emergency Paediatric First Aid (Level 3)

£ 69.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 83.94 (inc. VAT)
Wednesday, 5 Feb 2020

Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid
at Work (EFAW)

£ 69.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 83.94 (inc. VAT)
Wednesday, 5 Feb 2020

Emergency First Aid at Work + Forestry (EFAW +F)

Emergency First Aid at Work course combined with additional Forestry (+F) certification, as required by the Forestry Commission for anyone working on their land.

£ 104.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 125.94 (inc. VAT)
Friday, 7 Feb 2020

Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW)

£ 69.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 83.94 (inc. VAT)
Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020

Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid
at Work (EFAW)

£ 69.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 83.94 (inc. VAT)
Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020

Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work

£ 195.00 (exc. VAT)
£ 234.00 (inc. VAT)
Friday, 14 Feb 2020

Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid
at Work (EFAW)

£ 69.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 83.94 (inc. VAT)
Wednesday, 26 Feb 2020

Level Two First Aid for Mental Health

£ 150.00 (exc. VAT)
£ 180.00 (inc. VAT)
Thursday, 27 Feb 2020

Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid
at Work (EFAW)

£ 69.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 83.94 (inc. VAT)
Thursday, 27 Feb 2020

Emergency First Aid at Work + Forestry (EFAW +F)

Emergency First Aid at Work course combined with additional Forestry (+F) certification, as required by the Forestry Commission for anyone working on their land.

£ 104.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 125.94 (inc. VAT)
Tuesday, 3 Mar 2020 - Wednesday, 4 Mar 2020

Paediatric First Aid (Level 3)

£ 99.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 119.94 (inc. VAT)
Tuesday, 3 Mar 2020

Emergency Paediatric First Aid (Level 3)

£ 69.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 83.94 (inc. VAT)
Thursday, 5 Mar 2020

Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid
at Work (EFAW)

£ 69.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 83.94 (inc. VAT)
Tuesday, 10 Mar 2020

Level Two First Aid for Mental Health

£ 150.00 (exc. VAT)
£ 180.00 (inc. VAT)
Thursday, 12 Mar 2020

Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid
at Work (EFAW)

£ 69.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 83.94 (inc. VAT)
Thursday, 19 Mar 2020

Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid
at Work (EFAW)

£ 69.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 83.94 (inc. VAT)
Thursday, 19 Mar 2020

Emergency First Aid at Work + Forestry (EFAW +F)

Emergency First Aid at Work course combined with additional Forestry (+F) certification, as required by the Forestry Commission for anyone working on their land.

£ 104.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 125.94 (inc. VAT)
Friday, 20 Mar 2020

Basic Life Support for Adults & Children

Ideal course for healthcare professionals (doctors, nurses, dentists, etc.) who need to refresh their Basic Life Support annually.  

Assessments include: CPR and safe use of an AED • Child CPR and safe use of an AED • Infant CPR and safe use of an AED • Choking casualty  • Unconscious casualty 

£ 49.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 59.94 (inc. VAT)
Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020

Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid
at Work (EFAW)

£ 69.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 83.94 (inc. VAT)