Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Sunday, 2 Jun 2019 - Sunday, 2 Jun 2030

Award for Personal Licence Holders
(online course)

£ 110.00 (exc. VAT)
£ 132.00 (inc. VAT)
Wednesday, 26 Feb 2020

Level One Health & Safety

£ 49.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 59.94 (inc. VAT)
Thursday, 27 Feb 2020

Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid
at Work (EFAW)

£ 69.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 83.94 (inc. VAT)
Thursday, 27 Feb 2020

Emergency First Aid at Work + Forestry (EFAW +F)

Emergency First Aid at Work course combined with additional Forestry (+F) certification, as required by the Forestry Commission for anyone working on their land.

£ 104.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 125.94 (inc. VAT)
Friday, 28 Feb 2020

Level 3 Award in Safeguarding and
Protecting Children, Young People and Adults at Risk

£ 89.00 (exc. VAT)
£ 106.80 (inc. VAT)
Tuesday, 3 Mar 2020 - Wednesday, 4 Mar 2020

Paediatric First Aid (Level 3)

£ 99.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 119.94 (inc. VAT)
Tuesday, 3 Mar 2020

Emergency Paediatric First Aid (Level 3)

£ 69.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 83.94 (inc. VAT)
Thursday, 5 Mar 2020

Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid
at Work (EFAW)

£ 69.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 83.94 (inc. VAT)
Thursday, 5 Mar 2020 - Friday, 6 Mar 2020

Level 3 Award in Supervising Food Safety
in Catering (Fast Track)

This is a two day "Fast Track" course, with a course book which is required to be completed prior to the course as pre-learning

£ 250.00 (exc. VAT)
£ 300.00 (inc. VAT)
Friday, 6 Mar 2020

Level 2 Award in Principles of Safe Handling and Administration of Medication

£ 69.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 83.94 (inc. VAT)
Monday, 9 Mar 2020

Level 2 Food Safety in Catering

£ 59.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 71.94 (inc. VAT)
Tuesday, 10 Mar 2020

Level Two First Aid for Mental Health

£ 150.00 (exc. VAT)
£ 180.00 (inc. VAT)
Thursday, 12 Mar 2020

Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid
at Work (EFAW)

£ 69.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 83.94 (inc. VAT)
Friday, 13 Mar 2020

Level 2 Award in Safeguarding and
Protecting Children, Young People and Adults at Risk

£ 40.00 (exc. VAT)
£ 48.00 (inc. VAT)
Monday, 16 Mar 2020

Level 2 Award in Principles and Practice of
Moving People Safely

£ 69.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 83.94 (inc. VAT)
Thursday, 19 Mar 2020

Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid
at Work (EFAW)

£ 69.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 83.94 (inc. VAT)
Thursday, 19 Mar 2020

Emergency First Aid at Work + Forestry (EFAW +F)

Emergency First Aid at Work course combined with additional Forestry (+F) certification, as required by the Forestry Commission for anyone working on their land.

£ 104.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 125.94 (inc. VAT)
Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020

Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid
at Work (EFAW)

£ 69.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 83.94 (inc. VAT)
Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020 - Thursday, 26 Mar 2020

Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work

£ 195.00 (exc. VAT)
£ 234.00 (inc. VAT)
Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020

Level 2 Award in Principles of Safe Handling and Administration of Medication

£ 69.95 (exc. VAT)
£ 83.94 (inc. VAT)